Main Content

What Our Clients Say About Us

What Our Clients Say About Us
We still cant believe it! Sam helped us find our dream vacation home faster than we ever thought possible. His keen eye for detail and understanding of our needs was impressive. Because we’re not from Nevada, we had a lot of questions. Sam listened to our needs and concerns, provided us with his expert advice, and steered us in the right direction. We appreciated his honesty and transparency throughout the process. If you need an agent who is professional, knows the area, and has a deep understanding of real estate, we advise you to call Sam- he’s your man. We are so happy with our purchase!
T Hayes, Buyer - July 3, 2024
We have worked with many Realtors over the years. Sales people can convey different impressions. We were thinking about selling our house, and Sam Coleman, from IS LUXURY got our attention, met our needs and sold our house on the spot. The best experience we had in years!! SAM IS #1.
Don and Agnes Jiran, Seller - June 6, 2024
Denise has worked with my husband, Reed Anderson, and me for over seven years. Reed and I reside in San Jose, CA and have entertained, for some time, relocating to Las Vegas. Denise has cheerfully shown us countless properties over the course of many visits. Happily, we I just closed on a spectacular home in the Queensridge community. I can’t imagine taking this journey without Denise’s patience, insights, wisdom and so much more. Denise is the consummate professional. She is incredibly knowledgeable, not only about the various communities, but she has a grasp of every aspect of homebuying, including interior design. Denise is responsive. She is consistent. She says what she is going to do and does what she says, which is a rarity these days. When we went under contract to purchase our house, Denise provided an invaluable support system that enabled us to navigate an intense and complex financial process. Denise also provided many resources to assist us with every aspect of closing, along with excellent suggestions for the logistics of our eventual move and overall integration. In summary, we have never worked with a more dedicated, caring, organized professional who regularly exceeds our expectations. Denise is an absolute gem and is heads above other real estate agents. With Grateful Sincerity, Jan Marini and Reed Anderson
Jan Marini and Reed Anderson, Buyer - June 27, 2024
Spenser at ISLuxury has been so great to work with for the sell of our current home and purchase of our new home! Especially in this crazy market! Would definitely recommend.
Review by Michelle Culkar, Buyer - May 3, 2024
IS luxury is the best of the best! Gretchen is such a professional, and always positive. She knows the market, trends and is wildly respected amongst her peers. This combo makes for a wicked successful experience, and I highly recommend IS and Gretchen!
Review by Robyn Brewington, Seller - April 28, 2024
IS Luxury was very professional, friendly and prompt with their correspondence and cooperation with us. They helped us find a house in less than a week, and we were pre-approved that day! I can't recommend them enough to anyone who's looking to work with a great company to buy a beautiful home!
Review by STEVE SHOBERT, Buyer
We worked with Spenser McDonald as our Realtor and were very pleased we chose IS Luxury and one of their agents. We can verify this realtor never stops working for you. He had a list of buyers in a short amount of time interested in our home. Spenser is a great communicator with a superb grasp of the latest tools & technology to get your house sold. Listing on IS Luxury was a solid choice. Honestly, we expected our house to be on the market for weeks or months. But his team got us prepped, helped us with ideas to stage, and took beautiful photos of our home to get it sold. We could not be happier with the professionalism used to get a deal done. The company & Spenser's knowledge of the market, buyers, and a honest evaluation of your home will get it sold. I would highly recommend IS LUXURY & Spenser McDonald. The process was a great experience.
Mike & Marie Rodgers, Seller
Ivan and Brian are class acts. They spent three years showing me the Las Vegas area and different types of homes before I narrowed it down to single story homes less than 5,000 square feet in the Ridges. There were few homes that fit that criteria, but ISLuxury knows the market well and was able to find a private transactions that was our perfect home at the perfecting timing for our move. Really enjoyed working with them and would definitely work with them again.
Clark Cheng, Buyer - April 17, 2024
Gretchen with IS Luxury is literally the best of the best. She really thought of us, her clients before herself! Truly passionate about her work and making sure her clients best interest are first! You won’t be disappointed to use her!
Jamie Grover, Seller - October 30, 2023
Dear Noreen, We are writing to express our sincere gratitude for your excellent service during the purchase of our new home. You were professional, courteous, and attentive throughout the entire process. You listened to our needs and preferences and showed us properties that matched our criteria. You also negotiated a fair price and helped us with all the paperwork and inspections. You made the whole experience smooth and stress-free. We are very happy with our new home, and we would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor. You are truly an asset to your profession, and we appreciate your hard work and dedication. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, Ed & Nancy Teixeira
Ed & Nancy Teixeira, Buyer - October 26, 2023
Chip Madsen has been awesome with our needs! Highly reccomend him!
Bill Chynoweth, Buyer
Noreen- Thank you for using your professional skills to make this happen. We wish you the best with your further sales endeavors.
Garrett and Galynda Meriwether, Seller
Get In Touch Area
Join Our Network
Keep up to date with the latest market trends and opportunities in Las Vegas.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the star.

    Back to top