THE IVAN SHER GROUP

Las Vegas' most innovative luxury real estate team.

Ivan Sher

"OUR GOAL ISN'T TO BE THE BIGGEST, IT'S TO BE THE BEST."

~Florence Shapiro

The Ivan Sher Group has become the benchmark for professionalism, expertise and integrity in the luxury real estate industry. It is their love for people that may very well be the secret to their success.

With over 21 years of experience in the business, Ivan Sher has made his mark with his commitment to exceptional service. Specializing in high-end homes and luxury high rise properties, Ivan has become an expert in the Las Vegas luxury real estate market. He recently represented the buyer & seller in the highest selling transaction ever in Las Vegas.

After a 12-year partnership with the legendary Florence Shapiro, The Ivan Sher Group has earned a reputation of being the best in the business. With sales in excess of 2 billion and ranking as the #2 team nationally for Berkshire Hathaway in 2015, there is no better resource for Las Vegas luxury real estate.

COMMITMENT TO EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Sophisticated clients demand a higher level of service and expertise. The Ivan Sher Group's mastery of the market, razor sharp skills, and team of dynamic, highly experienced professionals has earned them a reputation of being the best.

Ivan has fine-tuned their marketing plan to an orchestrated combination of Internet marketing, virtual tours, print media, direct mail and a highly developed networking system of top luxury realtors and past and prospective clients. The Ivan Sher Group's wealth of knowledge often makes them the source of information for builders, appraisers, developers, and other realtors to rely on. "Our minds are on the pulse of market fluctuations, its trends and the needs of people", explains Shapiro. "Our office is staffed seven days a week, so no call goes unanswered, nor any request postponed. Service is the key. Our number one priority is assisting our clients in achieving their real estate goals, whether buying or selling."

Prior to her passing, Florence and Ivan sold in excess of $1.5 billion in real estate, and placed in the top 3 of Berkshire Hathaway agents nationally. Florence is dearly missed by the community, and will always be a legend in the Las Vegas luxury real estate market. Ivan Sher and his team continue to carry on the mission and goals set by Florence and remain the benchmark for professionalism, expertise and integrity in their industry.

THE IVAN SHER GROUP

We are a team of real estate professionals who are committed to delivering a higher level of service to meet and exceed the demands of sophisticated clients. Our extensive knowledge, skills and expertise in the Las Vegas luxury real estate market have earned us the reputation of being industry leaders that continue to break records. Allow us to introduce you to the people who make dreams a reality.

Ivan Sher
Ivan Sher
Owner | Broker-Salesperson, REALTOR®
(702) 400-2400
Ivan@ISLuxury.com

LISTING MANAGERS

Austin Sherwood
Austin Sherwood
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 686-6638
Austin@ISLuxury.com
Pamela Fox
Pamela Fox
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 429-7577
Pamela@ISLuxury.com

SUMMERLIN

Alese Morrow
Alese Morrow
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 305-5638
Alese@ISLuxury.com
Ashley Lazarus
Ashley Lazarus
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(949) 275-4333
Ashley@ISLuxury.com
Bill Hargraves
Bill Hargraves
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 449-9556
Bill@ISLuxury.com
Gavin Williams
Gavin Williams
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 521-8045
Gavin@ISLuxury.com
Jimmy Foster
Jimmy Foster
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 274-8872
Jimmy@ISLuxury.com
Joanne Cardone
Joanne Cardone
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(516) 503-1099
Joanne@ISLuxury.com
Kelly Contenta
Kelly Contenta
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 218-2400
Kelly@ISLuxury.com
Lindsay Presswood
Lindsay Presswood
Broker-Salesperson, REALTOR®
(702) 461-6167
Lindsay@ISLuxury.com
Lisa Goulston
Lisa Goulston
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 306-2233
Lisa@ISLuxury.com
Madison Blau
Madison Blau
Broker-Salesperson, REALTOR®
(702) 862-0154
Madison@ISLuxury.com
Nicole Tomlinson
Nicole Tomlinson
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 528-4360
Nicole@ISLuxury.com
Noreen Lane
Noreen Lane
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 423-9449
Noreen@ISLuxury.com
Rhonda Allen
Rhonda Allen
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 485-9021
Rhonda@ISLuxury.com
Robert Sibulkin
Robert Sibulkin
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 498-9115
Robert@ISLuxury.com
Stacy Conner
Stacy Conner
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 741-5944
Stacy@ISLuxury.com

HENDERSON

Daniel Pederson
Daniel Pederson
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 802-8669
Daniel@ISLuxury.com
Denise Reichartz
Denise Reichartz
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 596-8988
DeniseR@ISLuxury.com
Evangelina Petroni
Evangelina Petroni
Broker-Salesperson, REALTOR®
(702) 278-3222
Evangelina@ISLuxury.com
Gretchen Wills
Gretchen Wills
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 533-1654
Gretchen@ISLuxury.com
Harvey Tadmor
Harvey Tadmor
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 292-6788
Harvey@ISLuxury.com
Ida Doman
Ida Doman
Fine Homes Specialist, REALTOR®
(702) 491-6344
Ida@ISLuxury.com

ASCAYA

Darin Marques
Darin Marques

(702) 485-7755
Darin@Ascaya.com
Hattie Baker
Hattie Baker

(702) 610-9758
Hattie@Ascaya.com
Michael Meagher
Michael Meagher
Receptionist
(702) 510-7520
Michael@Ascaya.com
Tom Weniger
Tom Weniger

(702) 326-9841
Tom@Ascaya.com

LAKE LAS VEGAS

Chris Cox
Chris Cox

(702) 956-7875
Chris@ISLuxury.com

COMMERCIAL

David Shapiro
David Shapiro

(702) 501-7001
DCS@ISLuxury.com